atftc round logo

American Toy Fox Terrier Club

ATFTC Approved Mentors and Presenters

Updated 10/28/2020

Eugene Bellamy Jr. Oklahoma City OK 405-823-7848 alotacritters@earthlink.net
Chris Bowker Kennesaw GA 770-425-1177 bowmanor@bellsouth.net
Dianne Clark Snohomish WA 360-568-3368 bowmanor@bellsouth.net
Terrie Cowan Columbia TN 904-504-7113 minpintft@att.net
Cindy Enroughty Aztec NM 505-334-0380 cenroughty@yahoo.com
Lila Fast Knoxville IA 641-842-4842 lilafast@yahoo.com
Barb Kelley Sun City AZ 585-729-1711 barb@triplestfts.com
Sheryl Irwin Orchard Park NY 716-648-0627 starfoxtfts@yahoo.com
Joan Krumm Poplar Grove IL 815-765-2062 tftmp@aol.com
Rick Lichty Duluth MN 218-525-3449 rlichty61@hughes.net
Carolyn Lichty Duluth MN 218-525-3449 rlichty61@hughes.net
Rick Lilly Rockton IL 815-624-0969 lillystoyfox@hotmail.com
Kasey Mando El Cajon CA 619-561-1121 arabayranch@cox.net
Susan McCoy Tarzana CA 818-707-9147 westgate21@aol.com
Jon Rawleigh Edmond OK 405-343-6647 jlrawleigh@sbcglobal.net
Susan * Thibodeaux Cocoa FL 904-616-0153 k9xibitor@cfl.rr.com
Ann Walton Carrollton TX 281-413-2156 alwalton1234@sbcglobal.net
Linda Wilkins Grapeland TX 936-687-9088 lkwilkins@windstream.net

* Breed/Judges Education Chair